Zero33315: Just an original soul looking for the same
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
Zero33315 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
WH Master Grill OP(for now)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Demetrius
Recently moved out to Clarksville, Tennessee and do not really know anybody out here right now.
I'm 31, going on 32 in November, I'm African/Native American and Irish ,I was born in Wiesbaden, Germany , I can honestly say that I'm original and yes very real I do not play games and from the get go I'll let you know my intentions are I have no intentions and go into things minus expectations , I'd like to be surprised and as I've learned from experience taking anything slow is the best start to any friendship, dating ... or if it comes to it, relationship. Though getting that deeply emotionally involved isn't currently my goal due to so much I've been through would be something that would have to be thought about in time til I'm open to that idea if someone really sparks my interest on that level
I enjoy writing mostly .I write poetry, philosophy, and lyrics, I'm also a musician, I've been playing drums for the better part of 13 years, and some keyboard. Played guitar on and off but now I'm looking to truly learn it fully. I can sing, I have a deep voice yet my vocals range.
I do really enjoy intelligent deep conversations, if you can't hold a conversation or if I feel everything is one sided I'll lose interest pretty quickly. I chase after no one nor am I desperate for attention.
Though looks to an extent and mutual attraction are somewhat important there is nothing more attractive to me than a woman I can relate to on a deep level with outside the box conversations. My mind is very open, and no I am not shallow.
I like to get out and double as a home body open to doing most things outdoorsy and don't really live the hardcore party lifestyle though I do enjoy karaoke and dancing, I drink really only socially , pool,hiking, doing new things , recently got back into working out and yes I need a workout partner, camping (though I haven't done it in years) or staying in, cuddling up and watching movies , playing Xbox, yes I can cook, and I can hold a conversation and keep someone laughing with a good sense of humor
Yes I am a father and I have 3 boys who are 1,2, and 4 who I love truly though they live in GA right now and not with me I'll be commuting back there often to spend time with them. No I have no "baby mama drama" and get along with my ex's and on no more than a level than communicating about our kids.
I'll be honest and upfront I have no reason to lie. Take it or leave it I am who I am. If your interested send me a message