Te-Hota: Can you stand the rain?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Denton, Texas
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
Te-Hota wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student


dating
recently cut my hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I was born and raised in South Carolina, and I moved to Texas for school.

I am going to school for Computer Engineering. I am a pretty big techie person and I'm always trying to understand how and why things work. My ultimate goal is to become a software engineer after college and I am actively working to do so. I am also a huge music person, I am minoring in music as well. It's cliche to say, but I listen to almost every genre, my favorites probably being concious hip-hop, old school, techno/house. I like anythng between Coltrane to J-cole.

I'm pretty goofy for the most part. My friends are constanly laughing at my constant stream of witty remarks and jokes. I am also extremely competitive, and I love to talk trash and tease whoever my opponent is in whatever we are doing but its always in good fun. I think one of the most attractive traits a women can have is when she can challenge me. If you can keep up and back up anything you throw at me, you've probably got my attention.

Over all I'm a pretty outgoing person ;-P. I'm mostly attracted to motivated, open minded and friendly women, so if you fit this description, message me and we'll see where it goes from there.

First Date
It honestly depends on what I've gathered that she likes to do. I would cater to her personality and interests. Though I will say that it would be something simple for the very first date, like a walk in the park or a coffee shop.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Te-Hota you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 26.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke