samiximus
Age: 30
Dating
goldenglover: hopeless romantic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Apple valley, Minnesota
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
goldenglover Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
cell tower technician


dating
At the mpls sculpture museum 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have 2 beautiful children that are my life and enjoy spending as much time with them as possible. I am not looking for anything to serious at the moment but I am also more than willing to settle down with the right woman at the right time. My passions in life are baseball, Softball, billiards and striving to be the first American ninja warrior. I also enjoy going out and doing karaoke when time allows. :-) i enjoy all kinds of music, with james blunt being my first choice followed closely by r&b. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart trying to find my way. i work on cell phone towers all across the tri state area. feel free to ask me why sprint is sucking so bad at the time if it is lol. I consider myself to be good looking and full of life and always stay optimistic in all situations. I'm very opportunistic and have many goals and aspirations in life. Feel free to chat with me and we can learn all about eachother. :-) also have a Facebook so let's chat.

First Date
First date would probably consist of going and doing some karaoke or rock climbing or something else adventurous and entertaining. Or we could always do the dressing to the nines and renting a car for the night out on the town. Or we could even randomly pick out a bar or club that has live music that night and head there. Tell me your ideas :-)