Singleinphoenix: Here we are again after 2 years
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Singleinphoenix isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Dave
Tattoes are my weakness if you have them ill probably like you. The more the better. I dont have any yet but i do plan on starting soon. Ive already got the first 5 planned.


I do have an almost 3 month old baby girl but her mom has her full time for now. My daughter is the love of my life so she will always come first. Sorry but a fathers love for his daughter trumps all.

By the way if you like the ***hole type im not him so please move on. I like treating the person im with like i want to be treated. Im not the badboy i treat you with respect.

I havent smoked pot in 2 years now but im not against you smoking it at all. Alcohol is legal which is so much worse for you. Id much rather find a smoker than a drinker . Drinks here and there I'm not against at all.

I do drink but only a few times a year and only 2 to 3 drinks . I will not get drunk with you.

Im not into football , baseball , etc "team sports" . I do like The UFC and almost anything offroad


I'm not a selfie type so I just took a few pictures.

420 friendly
Norml member

If you like off roading and camping i will probably like you. If you have it in you to even bring drama please look somewhere else i wont stand for it. I do like a girl who doesnt mind getting dirty and doesnt have to have there hair perfect because off roading and camping doesnt allow that.

Right now im looking to meet different people until i find someone who is a good match. Im not settling this time it doesnt work.

I have been self employed for close to 20 years but after all this time the buisness has slowed .

I will be over the road trucking soon so 1 will not be around a whole lot. Hopefully I can find someone so when I have home time we can go out and have some fun or just relax at home together. I should have 6 days each month for this.

The rest we will talk about in conversation. Any questions just ask.

First Date
I'm open to just about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Singleinphoenix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.