Kindman1971: Enjoy the now.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Kindman1971 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Saving the planet







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Loving life and finding the good in everything. Smart, witty, funny, resourceful and hard working.

Learned the lessons that divorce can teach. I consider myself "value added" not damaged goods. I hope you feel the same.

I don't spend much time on the couch. I completed my first 10k, 5k, sprint triathlon, half marathon, and century bike ride in the last few years.

Working for the same agency for more than 20 years and love my career.

I see the good in everything. Not looking to be someone's project or to change anyone. :) I would rather work on my old Jeep. :)

We are on a dating site, if you think we might be a match, message me. :) If I agree I will message you back.

First Date
Something active where we can talk. I have a number of no pressure ideas. If we have a good time, we can plan the next adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kindman1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States