kerbear419: Fun Loving but Serious Seeking Same
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Centereach, New York
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
kerbear419 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
children's librarian


dating
Straight hair, change of pace






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Kerry
If any of your profile pics are of you shirtless taking a selfie in front of the bathroom mirror, please don't message me. I'm not interested. I will never be interested.

Still with me? Ok then! I'm a fan of high fives but it's possible that I overuse the thumbs up. I'm a girl whose idea of a great night is grabbing a couple of beers and watching sports at a bar or on my couch. I have been a Yankees fan since the womb. I am sadly also a long suffering Jets fan. I don't follow basketball and hockey that closely, but I will root for the Knicks and Rangers because they're hometown teams. I watch a lot of college football and am a Big XII fan. I root for Kansas State and Texas, for various reasons. I'm also into NASCAR and have been to races at Daytona and New Hampshire. I love music and if I know the words to a song, even one I don't like, I am obligated to sing along. Doesn't matter where I am, I'm singing. I love concerts but kind of hate live albums. I love to dance to pretty much anything but house/techno, which I loathe. I am pretty broad in my musical tastes, and have a guilty pleasure crush on crap pop music by Ke$ha and Justin Bieber. I know every word to "Shoop" by Salt n Pepa and have no shame about busting it out. My favorite song to sing at karaoke is the 10,000 Maniacs cover of "Because the Night." I love to read (it helps in my line of work), and my favorite genres are mysteries, spy thrillers, chick lit, and a fair amount of teen fiction, which I read because that's one of the main age groups I work with. I am a firm believer in reading a book before seeing the movie, though I will confess that I have never read Harry Potter but have seen all the movies. It's a personal librarian shame of mine. Maybe one day I'll go back and read the whole series. I also love to bake and am best known among my friends and coworkers for my brownies, which come from a family recipe we don't share with anyone. Who knows, you may be lucky enough to taste them yourself one day.

First Date
Something simple for the first meeting, Coffee and conversation to get to know one another. If that goes well, maybe dinner. Activity dates are usually better once you've gotten to know the person, but at first, I like the idea of just talking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kerbear419 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter