jmsbndlvr
Age: 30
Long term
Shelbs514: Super fun outgoing adventuous girl!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Shelbs514 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Medical Assisant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hello I am a 29 year old Female. I Currently just moved back to Elk Grove from Midtown Sacramento. I just gratuated from my Medical Assisiant program and going back to school for my AA. I am super stoked to be moveing forward with my career!
I have a few hobbies.. Well school being on the top of my list of what I do. But in my free time I love love to snowboard! I would have to say that is my number one passion. To bad the season does not last all year =) But I love to be out doors I love to swim, camp, bike, hike, wakeboard, surf, but I also love to stay in and watch a good movie eat popcorn and make dinner and have a glass of wine. I pretty much am up to try anything once lets put it that way. I cant knock it till you try it. I said adventurous in my headline cause I am pretty spontainios. One day I woke up and said you know I really wanna go sky diving so I went to Lodi and Jumped out of a plane by my self! So.....
My goal right now is to finsh my AA and go though to get my RN nurse dergee! I have always though my whole life wanted to help people and growing up watching crazy Medical Shows that made people leave the room and I thought it was the the best thing ever! I know so so silly about I know that some day I would work in a hospital.
Also I little bit more about me is that I am a proud owner of an very cute sweet Mini Pin. She is like a baby to me. So if you have a playful lil dog that you wanna do doggie play dates Im cool wih that.
I am kinda of a Metal Rock under cover. Years and years ago I just to manage a metal band here in Sacamento lol if you know the local metal sence about 5 years ago you prob say the band. But I love going to concerts My Fav venue is Memorial cause its so much of of a closer feel with the band. My fav bad right now I know your going to laugh but I love Paramore.
Hummmm I really dont know what else to say if you like what you reaad and what ro ask questions please feel free to message me =)

Shelb

First Date
Well for me I cant really say what to expect on a first date. I am pretty open to go and do and try anything. But I would have to say one of my first dates that was crazy wild super fun was jumping on a mortercyle and touring Sacramento! But Nothing wrong with coffee or an art gallery either .... date is your call Im there


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shelbs514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.