Eyespagirl: Just looking for a normal nice guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West chester, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Eyespagirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Hi, my name is Erin. Great girl looking for a great guy.

People may describe me as a sarcastic, witty, and feisty girl. It's all true! I'm pretty intelligent but have been known to also possess dingbat qualities.

Life is short; don't take people for granted; people come into your life for a reason; treat others as you want to be treated; what comes around GOES around!! I guess you could say I have an old soul :) I wear my heart on my sleeve and have a gigantic heart. I'm a very passionate, loyal, honest, and classy woman.

I just want to find that special someone to come home to and give them my life. But if it doesn't happen again for me, I'm fine with that too.

Currently I work in HR field and attend graduate school for my MS in HR Management. I really enjoy what I do and am grateful to have such a great job and career path.

Oh yeah, I'm old fashioned too. Is there anyone out there like that too? Hard to find online!

Look forward to hearing from ya!