hurtingtoolon
Age: 44
Long term
Vacation19
Age: 48
Long term
tsmith72: Sleepless in the UP
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Iron river, Michigan
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
tsmith72 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
PaintingAtvsBoating
CampingBonfiresWalks
Spending time with family/friendsFishingYard work
CleaningYes cleaningAbove all else my children

About Me
Not big in talking about myself, but this is what I'm looking for


Looking my best friend/soul mate/lover..someone honest,faithful,loving, willing to communicate,
Good hearted,won't run when times get tough.
Above all else, must be friends first and see where it leads from there.


NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP/FWB. Looking for the real deal. If that is your intension...please KEEP LOOKING, not me!!
I have morals and respect myself, respect me and I promise you will get the same in return. If you are not over your ex..or don't know if you want a true relationship..I'm not the one for you.

Also, all my pics are recent (2013), not from 10+years ago or better yet high school. Lol
Also, looking for
Someone close to my age
38-46
Happy fishing, hope you find what your searching for...

First Date
Depends on the person and the weather.
That would be something we could decide together..