PinkOrchid
Age: 46
Dating
storm0228: read it, love it, or hate it!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pinellas park, Florida
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
storm0228 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Medical / Military


dating
Happy birthday to me!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
TravelingA good sci fi / action movieWeight lifting
The beach watching the sunsetInterior decorating

About Me
I decided to join POF to search out that special someone. I am independent, spontaneous, fun loving and compassionate. I consider myself a happy person who loves to smile, laugh and enjoy life. When I'm with someone I like to focus my affection on that person and like the same in return. However, sometimes you need to have time of your own. I believe I am a very genuine individual who can enjoy the simple things in life. I try to learn from my mistakes and avoid making the same mistake twice. I am a woman that can get pleasure from a quite night at home with either that special someone or by myself. However, I can appreciate a fun night out with great friends. I must admit I love to dance. I take the good with the bad and I'm thankful for all my blessings. I am looking for a man who is honest, gentlemen like, understanding, enjoys traveling and has a great sense of humor. Someone adaptable to most situations and is not afraid of commitment. Is this you? And if you're into games keep it movin?

First Date
A casual restaurant or bar where you're able to have a good conversation and maybe a drink and/or a small appetizer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to storm0228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.