TucsonBrian: Looking for someone to make me laugh.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tucson, Arizona
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
TucsonBrian is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
It has been a few years since my 17 year relationship ended with my wife. I am not a one night stand sort of guy, but rather I am looking for another long term relationship. I have young children, and spending time with them is important to me. I do not want to have any more children, so it's great if you already have kids and feel the same. I am a little shy at first, but open up quickly. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking and cycling. My hair started going grey at 16, but I still have some pepper with my salt. I enjoy going out occasionally, but because I have young kids at home, going out all the time is not my thing. If you are looking for someone who lives close, I live on the northwest side of town (LaCholla / Ina).

First Date
Meet somewhere public where we can get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TucsonBrian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.