prusky
Age: 24
Dating
Mat8967: Can you keep up?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Kent, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Mat8967 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Landscape foremen/ blacksmith


dating
Fancy gap at sunrise






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language French  



About Matt
Hey there, I'm a fairly competitive person by nature, so many things turn into a competition. espically when it comes to the gym. i train 5 days a week and am addicted. I can be sarcastic, opinionated, goofy, energetic, and optimistic in almost any situation. Your more than likely to find me outdoors, I'm a landscape/snow removal foremen and part time horse shoer. when im not working im at the lake fishing, in a hay field shooting clays, or in the woods camping or on my 4 wheeler. After a nice hot shower I clean up well and enjoy a good meal and a night on the town. When the wather turns cold i strap the snowboard to my feet and cruze. I very social and enjoy meeting new people and going to new places. Also adventurous and willing to try almost anything once. Try something new, different and exiting and send me a message!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mat8967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.