Skwirlz: Enjoying Life
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lake ridge, Virginia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Skwirlz wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Daniel
Hello,

I am very pleased to meet you, and I look forward to getting to know you better. I am a Marine and have been one for quite a while now. I have really enjoyed all of the travel to new places that I have been to. For example, I was recently given orders to report in this area. I am looking forward to meeting new people, making new friends, and taking advantage of what the area has to offer. This is, after all, definitely not the worst place that the Marine Corps has ever sent me. There are also a lot more opportunities to advance my education here than there are in a third world country. I am currently working on my master's degree and am planning on starting on my PhD afterwards.

Allow me to tell you a little about myself. I am, first and foremost, hard-working. Being a Marine and a student is very demanding, and I am very dedicated to being good at both. That being said, I am not an "all work and no fun" kind of guy. I love being out of the house and I enjoy a wide variety of activities and hobbies when time allows. I like doing a little of everything from hiking and running to theatre and music. Although I am not much of a drinker, I do enjoy going out with friends for a good time and a drink or two.I am also very addicted to helping people. I think getting a smile or an honest thank you from someone that you have helped is one of the greatest feelings. In fact, if you look in my profile pictures, you will will see me next to two elderly women in one of them. That is from an event a few Marines and I participated that we call the "Senior Prom". I went to a nursing home where we had a formal dance where we spent time with some of the residents there who do not have visitors very often. It takes talent to sing along to the oldies while dancing with a woman in a wheelchair for a few hours. Fortunately, I am talented, and that is why I am wearing the crown for the "Senior Prom King" in the picture. It was a great time and just one example of the kind of thing I like to do when I have the chance.

I enjoy life, and I am looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with. One of the qualities I am looking for is intelligence. I am not looking for a genius, but I would like to meet someone with the ability to hold up their end of the conversation. I am not a big fan of the blank stare. I am looking for someone that has dreams and ambition. I have a hard time respecting someone if they do not have any plans or hopes for the future. The rest of the qualities I am looking for are the ones I think most people are looking for. Kindness, goodness, honesty, personal strength, and compassion are all great qualities for anyone to have. If you think that you "fit the bill" and like what you have read, send a message and I will respond.

Thank you for reading. Have a great day.

First Date
Something fun (go-cart racing, "nerding out" at a museum, playing on a playground that I am too old for, hiking, etc.) followed by some light food and conversation.