Maxon9: just a human
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Maxon9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Broadcast







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 39 year old professional who is also creative on the side. I am musician and a writer, an avid reader and a film buff. I have travelled a fair amount and recently moved back to town from 6 years of working in the Los Angeles film industry. In my spare time I like to try new restaurants and wines. I also enjoy working on remodeling my house.

I'm not looking for a one-night-stand. I am honestly pretty desperate for some good conversation. I am looking for simple, honest, real communication with someone. I can't say that I love texting back and forth endlessly. We should exchange one or two emails and then either talk on the phone or meet somewhere public to see if we get along and to see if we are attracted to one another.

I tend to be honest and straightforward in my speech and my actions. I don't think any of us should have time for subterfuge.

First Date
Meet somewhere and see if there is any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Maxon9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.