DogsBestFrien
Age: 49
Friends
OregonGman: I Am Me, Therefore I Am
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Celilo, Oregon
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
OregonGman Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Winning







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am not your typical, run-of-the-mill type guy. I teach fitness classes every now and then and try to work out 3-4 times a week to stay in shape. I love most all sports and am willing to try just about anything.

I'm pretty easy to figure out, as I don't hide anything. In other words........what you see is pretty much what you get. :-)

I can feel comfortable in most any situation, can dress up in a suit, go out for a formal dinner/dancing and I can be in jeans/t-shirt going to play pool or karaoke. I can deliver a presentation to a board of directors and I can swing a hammer.

Humor and keeping life on the "light side" is important to me. I have a job that requires me to be serious a lot of the time, so when it comes to my free time, I want to laugh and am pretty good getting others to do the same. I want someone who enjoys to live a carefree life and loves to laugh.

I constantly have the wheels turning in my head with new ideas and goals in my life I am striving for. I want someone who also has their own goals and interests, but is also willing to have an open mind and help create new things we can do together.

I love music, play the guitar a little and write songs as a hobby. I love to travel and am always open to most destination ideas. I love a good bottle of wine and prefer "reds". They are also the most healthy for you.

I have a big heart and am an honest, loving and supportive person. The person I am with will never have to worry about that in our relationship, as I will be the first person in their cheering section when their goals and accomplishments are met, along with supporting them with decisions they make and everything else they do, both the good and the bad. In return, I hope for the same in someone else.

I consider myself a strong person in that I think for myself and have my own ideas and opinions. However, I am not overbearing or try to force my ideas and beliefs on others. I also pride myself in being open to others ideas and beliefs, along with being able to express my feelings, beliefs and opinions in a loving and tactful way. Even if it's regarding a concern with my partner.

My glass is always half full and I really do stop to smell the roses. There are people in this life that sit on the sidelines and watch life go by and there are people that participate and live it. I choose to go out and play the game, rather than sit on the sidelines. I hope you are the same.



First Date
Whatever we can agree on and feel comfortable with. If you like surprises, I have lots of ideas!!! :-)