Camelot21: Just a California girl, looking for her Beach Boy.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Camelot21 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Barista


dating
Yeah yeah yeah.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I am a 26 year old film enthusiast who loves to travel, dabble in photography and indulge in everything Disney. I've worked all over retail, and still looking for a company who will utilize my skills. But until then, I want to work on having a relationship. Here are a few things that would help with compatibility: dogs, Disneyland, Angels Baseball, movies( I'm all over the board with favorites), LP records, and the Beatles. Message me if you're interested, and hopefully, I had you at "hello".

First Date
First date? I have a few ideas. There's always the classic dinner and a movie. But I would stray away a little from tradition, like going to an Angels game. I have no reservations with spending the day at Disneyland. Or even doing a night in, with drinks and pizza while renting a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Camelot21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs