Age: 38
Age: 37
Long Term
Adamatom33: Let's laugh!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Crafton, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Adamatom33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Appraisal Reviewer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm 33 and still single. Yep, that's right. Even though all of my friends have caught the marriage bug, somehow someway I have managed to stay single.

It seems that if you don't meet that "special someone" earlier in your life...high school or gets a tad bit harder later on.
Let's face it...very rarely do office romances work...and meeting people in bars is rarely a good idea for long term relationships..

in my experience that is...

and I'm getting tired of talking to same half drunk girls out at the southside so I figured I would try this.

I would love to meet someone on here to share some time with. I'm a sucker for a good conversation...for a great meal over some wine, either at home or in a newly discovered resteraunt.

VIP seats at Lowes theater in the Waterfront...can't beat it!

Anyway, hopefully I meet someone that is sweet, with a sense of humor and closeness to family. Oh, and if they are cute that could'nt hurt either.

Now...go know you want to.

First Date
Dinner.. some wine.. maybe a movie? Depends how the night goes. :)