xanti101: Entry level class on me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Centreville ish, Virginia
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
xanti101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Amateur Professional in Training







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Some call me Tim others actually know my name
I have traveled, seen some amazing places, met some great people, and I have truly ejoyed my journey so far. I hike a few times a month, spend what time I can on or in the water, and relax with friends and family. We can hike the path that is laid out below us, but sometimes climbing through the brush and wading through the river is more interesting.

I am not looking for just sex. I am sexual person and I have rules.
Yes I am this tall.
No drugs period. Yes weed is a drug.
Life is unexpectedly short, stay safe and have fun. Faris said it best.

First Date
There is so much to do in this area, lets head out and enjoy the day, where we wind up is fate, chance and a few good choices.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xanti101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke