scrilluh
Age: 24
Hang out
givemecookiesnow: Free hugs! 5 cents shipping and handling.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
givemecookiesnow Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
UnderPaid Slave (UPS warehouse worker)







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Andrew
*note* I am on a perpetual quest for a late night food run buddy. If you like free cheeseburgers (or anything really), don't hesitate to ask! *end note*

Supposing that anybody actually reads these... I shall attempt and fail horribly to describe myself.
Because why not?
Anywho, my name is Andrew.
I'm a pretty impulsive individual.
I mostly say what comes to my head.
I'm definitely a bit of a nerd.
I'm a cat person.
When I go on vacation from work, I totally gtfo.
I think it would be pretty awesome if unicorns actually existed.
My hair keeps me warm on cold winter nights.
I once got the idea for an entire book from a stray thought of pineapple while I was in the shower.
If you ever need me to do anything... chocolate, apple pie, and French fries are the perfect bribes.

uhhh... totally out of things to type here at the moment. I'll love you forever in a non creepy way if you ask me questions~

First Date
well... I originally lived in the San Diego area, so I don't know too many things to do around here. All the people I've talked to around here don't have anything to contribute other than what I already know. SO. I'll figure something out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to givemecookiesnow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
Must not do drugs