hydraulicguy7
Age: 36
Dating
777hope
Age: 38
Dating
themanwhojaped: Insert witty pop culture reference here.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rochester, New York
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
themanwhojaped Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Videographer


dating
I used to work at a portrait studio. The only bonus was professional head shots. So now I'm a professional.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I view life as a series of adventures. I will happily hop on my motorcycle and ride until I'm lost, then figure out how to get home. I am occasionally prone to spontaneous fits of hiking. I'm looking for a partner in crime to join me on whatever adventures we can think of. And to occasionally do absolutely nothing.

Though I like to play video games and watch movies, I try to hit the gym at least four times a week. I like to cook delicious food, whether it's just grilling burgers or crafting an elaborate vegetarian pizza from scratch.

I lived in Texas for five years making movies. I produced two feature-length, micro-budget films. One was well received on the indie film circuit. One was panned by everyone that saw it. Now I do freelance editing and motion graphics as well as PA on the occasional film that comes to the area.

I am a big fan of proper grammar. I am a medium fan of Andy Grammer.

First Date
I've only recently moved to the area so I'll let you show off your favorite spots. Or we could explore the city together and find our own.