libertydam: New waters...
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Durham, North Carolina
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
libertydam is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
IT Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Looking to meet the one. I enjoy having fun and trying new things. Being from Africa I have gotten to travel a lot and meet people of diverse backgrounds and interest. Meeting a lady with goals and ambition would be nice. Someone down to earth yet enjoys the finer things in life and believes in God.

I have two kids and half custody so they are an actively in my life. I love kids and would like a woman that does too. A lady who is confident in herself, has a desire to grow spiritually and has goals. I am an IT engineer and love all things technology. Looking for more than just a fling but something that can grow with time. I'm independent, educated and have my own, looking for someone who can meet me half way.

Creative, ambitious healthy male that loves to laugh. Communication is important and so is a healthy understanding of life. I am very focused and open to all cultures. Enjoy good conversation, concerts and live events and the outdoors.



First Date
Dinner or drinks, somewhere we can get to know each other...


Mail Settings
To send a message to libertydam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Lives within 75