Tesla911
Age: 47
Long Term
Eugene_guy
Age: 52
Friends
drumminbaker: T.N.T
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Springfield, Oregon
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
drumminbaker is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Baker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I am soft spoken, easy going, and fun to be with. Like other Virgos I am a problem solver and peacemaker. I like many styles of music ranging from soft rock, blues rock, contemporary jazz, christian rock, 80's metal, Rush, country rock, Zappa, Weird Al, lots of stuff. I am creative and talented, and have whole songs running through my head often.
My favorite hobby is playing drums and singing, and I'm in a 3 piece rock band with gigs every month. I am pretty confident with a pool table, foosball, trivia, word games. I enjoy dancing, wine, barbecues, family, friends, trying new things, going for a drive, festivals, the fair, concerts, live music, Just one of my goals is to laugh and make others laugh as much as possible......daily. Another is for my mate to be my best friend. I take pride in knowing that each and every one of my friends and family will, without hesitation say they can always count on me if they need help with something. My greatest aspiration is to make my mate feel loved and appreciated. My second is to make some of the people happy some of the time(not all of the people all of the time) and have fun doing it.
I am starting over on finding a mate now and willing to try meeting some nice women here. Hopefully meet, find some things in common, and maybe some dates, possibly leading to a committed, long term relationship.

First Date
For like a first meeting;
Evening
Live music? Maybe some dancing? Wine/drinks? Pool? People watching? Food?
Afternoon
Bikes? Walks? Matinee? Food? Beverages?

First REAL date;
Up to us to discuss.


Mail Settings
To send a message to drumminbaker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.