LORRIET1979: I AM A BLUE EYE LADY WITH A GREAT HEART
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nolanville, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
LORRIET1979 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
homemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious


Interests
Music mostly country but i can listen to just about any other style of music Taking walksMy family and my friends
Wwe wrestlingCookingPlaying both online and offline computer games

About LORRIE
Hi my name is Lorrie . I am ALWAYS very polite ,friendly,respectful,kind and I have a good and a big heart and I have a good personality , I have been told a great laugh . Sometimes I tend to be very shy . I don't have no drama in my life . I am also very loyal and a trustworthy person . I am very close to my family . When I am in a relationship or dating someone I don't cheat , lie , I am a 100% faithful when I am involved with someone . It takes awhile to trust someone. I also love kids and someday I would like to have a few .
I have a lot to offer a man . I am probably one of the nicest and sweetest lady that you will ever want to get to know and meet and come across . I am a mature woman and I treat everyone like I want to be treated . To me looks don't matter to me at all , my mom raised and taught me not to go for looks and I go by what is inside of the person .
I am looking for a man that starts with a friendship and see where things will go from there . I am also looking for someone that don't live to far from me and that isn't after SEX only and someone that isn't after one night stands; also someone that isn't into having sex on the first date .
It would be wonderful to find a man that don't go for looks and that will go for the outside of the person .

I am looking for my best friend and I also would like to find someone that wants a long term relationship with me and I would love to find someone that will love and accept me the way I am and someone that goes for more than what is on the outside of me .

I believe in sticking with my own color , I am sorry that's the way I am . If you are interested in getting to know me and more about me please do contact me; don't be shy . I always reply back no matter who you are . I also don't play any games of any kind with people so guys please don't play any games with me . I am a real person . Thanks so much for viewing my profile. I will respond back to you as fast as I can .



I AM CURRENTLY IN RELATIONSHIP WITH A WONDERFUL AND AMAZING MAN .......... PLEASE NO MORE CONTACTS OR MESSAGES , NOT INTERESTED IN ANY OTHER MAN . I AM VERY HAPPY IN MY PERSONAL LIFE AND THE MAN I AM IN LOVE WITH ........ GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE .








Mail Settings
To send a message to LORRIET1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.