_IntensiveCar
Age: 27
Long term
trivium1121: Press 1 for English
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Rancho cucamonga, California
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
trivium1121 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Waiter/Grad Student


dating
Me at a Chris Porter show...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Eric
I am a unique, individualistic person with intriguing views on life. I LOVE music of all types, from classical to heavy metal and everything in-between (yes even some country). I'm on a swim team (My butterfly is pretty damn good). I will play basketball or tennis (although I'm not good at either), and I follow NFL year-round like a religion. I read books for fun, but they are almost always non-fiction. I currently have two serving jobs, one is fine dining and the other is much more casual. I am in the credential program, and very soon teaching 12th grade government/11th grade US history! I LOVE to laugh. I go to concerts and comedy shows whenever I can. I also enjoy traveling, although that is something I have not yet done as much as I would like to :) Most of my beliefs are unconventional; I rarely side with the majority on any issue, and I take pride in that. I love learning about history, politics and religions. I specialize in American history/politics from 1763-1812 (those aren't random dates). I love my dogs, Floppy and Drew. I believe in old-fashioned chivalry - I will open the door for you, bring you flowers and surprise you and just in general be awesome to you!


Fun facts about Eric

1. I listen to talk radio in the car, or a CD. I don't care for FM.
2. I am a hardcore Libertarian. It defines the way I view everything.
3. I love to cook. I one day will have my own garden.
4. I prefer a great mini-series over a great movie.
5. I don't have any tatoos or piercings, no plans to ever get one.
6. I have incredible intuition.
7. I secretly wish there was a zombie apocalypse.
8. Communication is key.
9. Can't stand nags or flakes. You know who you are.
10. Love Animals. I have some vegan-like tendencies whenever possible.


First Date
I enjoy first dates where there is alot of interaction and we get a good chance to talk. I like activities; movie dates are boring (as a first date). I usually like to start with something simple like coffee, then move on to more fun stuff if you are cool and we get along. I can be incredibly clever on a real first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to trivium1121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.