jlb_tx77: looking for a home for my heart!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
jlb_tx77 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Jamie
They say that home is where your heart is, so I guess that makes me homeless. Anyone care to change that?


Hi there, I'm updating this again. I'm an active duty Soldier currently deployed to Afghanistan. Afghanistan sucks, compared to other places I have it good. I'm thankful to all you who have messaged me with kind words. Lately, I've been thinking about life after the military. I'm looking forward to meeting the girl that's right for me and laying down some roots. I know this is kinda short, will work on it later.

First Date
First dates are just that, first dates. I'm here searching for the lady, who is going to be my last first date. Hopefully I'll meet her pretty soon. If not, I can ensure you all that I'm making an honest attempt. Anyone up for sushi?


Mail Settings
To send a message to jlb_tx77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 38
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married