Alli767: Looking for someone to explore LA with!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northridge, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Alli767 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retail Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
The beachTravelingFriends
CoffeeBookstoresFinding new and interesting things to try

About Me
I just recently moved to LA from Oklahoma City. Part of me really misses that Midwestern mentality, but I am excited for what's ahead! I really love going out and having a good time, trying a new restaurant or going to see a show. I'm pretty low key when it comes to things, I just like being surrounded by good people. I really love road trips and driving with the music up super loud and my windows down.Pretty sure I have an extensive collection of sundresses. I have a job that I am in love with, I never thought I would find something I love and am good at, at such a young age. I really believe in doing what you love and being self motivated. I like people who know what they want and are driven. I'm just at a point in my life where I want to take chances and really figure out who I am. Pretty cliche for someone who just moved to LA, but I really feel like this is a perfect place to do that. I also have a strong weakness for beards and boys who know good beers. I just go weak in the knees haha.

First Date
I think the first date is all about having fun and getting to know someone. There shouldn't be too much pressure put on it, maybe just like coffee and a walk or grabbing a drink and swapping stories. I believe in starting with a friendship and seeing where things go from there. It's important that a relationship challenges people to want to become a better person, not just for that other person, but for the self as well.