toto10
Age: 38
Dating
reddfan: Take me out to the ballgame...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
reddfan Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
BaseballBeerBikeriding
Working outRunningSwimmimg
TravelingThe beach newport and santa cruz 2 of my favsBbqing
Country musicLearn to stand-up paddleboard

About Wendy
I'm new to this whole online dating thing, but thought I would give it a try so here goes!
Abit about me....I am very close to my family and spend alot of time with them. We always have a great time and alot of laughs. I am a huge baseball fan, love the Oakland A's, and Josh Reddick and Nick Swisher are my favorite players. Soaking up the sun with a cold beer = HEAVEN! I go to Arizona for Spring Training every March and always have a blast. I have a yellow lab puppy, who I love a bunch and is my buddy. I love the outdoors and get outside as much as possible, whether it be riding my cruiser, running, hiking, walking my dog, or just hanging out with a good beer (can you tell I really enjoy beer?!) I also go to the gym 5 days a week.
Abit about the guy I'm looking for....I would love to find a cute, athletic guy who is kind and can make me laugh (very important). It would be great if we had shared interests, but I am open to trying/learning new things. I want to find someone I can just hang out with and just have fun. He must love dogs, even better if he has one! I think tattoos (I have several) are very sexy so a guy with tattoos would be an extra bonus.
If after reading and viewing my profile you are interested, I would love to hear from you!

First Date
Meet for a beer to get to know each other and see if there is a "spark"