Misskikathedino: Living life like there's no tomorrow.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Vallejo, California
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
Misskikathedino is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical assistant/Caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
A little about me, I'm outgoing, loud, bold, caring, at times funny. Don't like negativity, I stay out of that! I'm very family oriented, I would do anything for my family. I'm weird in my own way but if you don't like it then oh well, I'm not changing for no one! At the moment I'm a caregiver, I love what I do because it's a rewarding job. I always feel appreciated! Currently I'm taking my general ed for RN. After I finish up with that I hope I get into a four year college for RN, majoring in Emergency. I love the little things like staying home and watching Netflix to going out to a roller rink or something exciting! I'm here to see what's out there! I prefer to start things out slow and see who's things work, and after to move one to the next level.

First Date
I'm up for new things!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Misskikathedino you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.