ThunderBat: Born to hula
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Holiday, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ThunderBat Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
RPSGT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
I feel like I've been on and off this site for a few years and I see a lot of the same faces. I don't really message often so if you get one from me please read this. I have a full time job at a hospital and I work four nights a week. I also am co founder of a website that has really taken off these last few months. I have pit bull I rescued named Bonnie who owns a big chunk of my heart. I also spend a lot of time with my family whom mean the world to me. On Sundays I BBQ and watch football with my friends. When I have days off I try and do something fun. I am a busy guy that has got a good career and a good head on my shoulders. I don't have a whole lot of free time but am willing to make time for someone if things go well. Some of the shows that I like to download include: Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Eastbound and Down, Walking Dead, Always Sunny, and The League. I also read a lot...... A lot!

First Date
Let's go visit the Dali Museum or eat some place new.