madlee01
Age: 41
Hang out
bandit2899: Just a normal, down to earth guy!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Essington, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bandit2899 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
PLUMBING & HEATING







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, my name is Jason. Im from a big family that is very close. I love the outdoors, anything from the beach to the mountains. I have a motorcycle, so I love to take long rides anywhere! :) I have 7 tattoos but plan on more.
I would love to find a girl who doesnt have to constantly wear makeup, and isnt afraid to get dirty! If you have kids its o.k., but must be open for another if we should ever be together. I want my own child too.
I love traveling and would love to start doing it more often, like maybe 1nice trip a year. That would be pretty Awesome. Leaving the country would be great, but would like to see alot of the US too!
Also I grew up with 3 older sisters that told me they would kick my ass if I ever mistreated a girl. So Im really not like most guys, Im the good one! Haha!
If you like anything you hear or would like to ask me something, what are you waiting for, Im right here!lol
I also just bought a vacation spot On Chincoteague Island right on the beach, so you must like to get away!

First Date
Anything as long as its fun!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bandit2899 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married