StylishGuy951: Just ONE LOOK is All it Will Take............
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
StylishGuy951 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Legal Management


dating
Friday Aloha Day at the Office






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Patrick
Aloha and welcome to my profile! First of all, I'd like to thank you for taking a moment to take a look at my profile. GREAT guy here who is everything from kind to caring, but most of all...... faithful and loyal to his soulmate. I feel I AM a quality person as I have all the great qualities that make a great person as I maintain strong morals and values and am very family oriented and old fashioned at the same time. Chivalry still lives in me, so I hope that IS a plus for me? I also bring no drama, baggage, or game-playing to the table as that type of garbage is for people who have no lives or nothing better to do. Family is very important to me and what keeps me living from day to day. What makes me a unique person is my great personality and attitude. Coming from Hawai'i, where the atmoshpere is totally laid-back and worry-free, I have learned to worry about the important things in Life and to kick the petty crap to the curb!!! I like a wide variety of music as I love Jazz, Hip Hop, R&B, Blues, House, Disco, Classical, and everything else that soothes me. Am not a fan of Heavy Metal or Country. Foodwise, I enjoy anything that can calm my appetite as I love Italian, Indian, Thai, Chinese, American, and most of all, Filipino and Japanese. I LOVE sushi. I am also an avid cook! SO if you'e got a wok, refrigerator, and stove I'd like to cook for you one night????? For fun, I love to work out, run, hike, bike and chill at the beach, play and watch sports, housework, and most of all, spend QT with the family and good friends while having relaxing barbeques at home on the weekends. I've got a great job.... all I am missing is someone with whom I can enjoy the many pleasures and good things Life has to offer by being able to start a family, which is something I have been longing to do. I am a spiritual person as I do keep God in my everyday life and try to go to Church on Sundays as often as I can. I hope this catches your attention to where I might receive a reply from you. Thanks for your time and stopping by as I hope you enjoyed reading. Take care and have an awesome day/evening.

First Date
Somewhere with a chill and ambient atmoshpere to where we could talk and get to know each other.