jms007
Age: 24
Friends
Cc2006: Dare to enjoy the moment
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Cc2006 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Records Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Nichelle
Hi, my name's Nichelle. I love to read and write, listen to music, go to concerts, watch movies and hang out with friends and family. I like to watch sports - mainly basketball and football - but I'd attend any sporting event if asked. I graduated from Texas Tech in 2010. Go Red Raiders!! Now I work at a small government agency - records management - and I'm going to school online for my Master's in Library and Information Science. I love to laugh! Lol. Want to know more, please feel free to ask?

First Date
Spring and summer is around the corner! I'd love to go kayaking since it's been a while.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cc2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke