Vanillacoke415: Chill....Travel...Date...Mate?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Vanillacoke415 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Legal Assistant


dating
At work still smiling!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am an outgoing single mother of two daughters ages 17 & 13. I work in the law field and have been in this field for 9+ years. I like to travel and have fun. I am very family oriented, love gatherings and I love to cook. In my spare time I shop, go to the movies, have QT with my girls, amusement parks, sports bar etc…. you name it I’m with it. I will try almost anything once. I'm really good at Planning, cooking and having fun. I love to laugh and crack jokes. My favorite book, movies, shows, music etc are as follows: Books: True to the game, The coldest Winter ever Movies: Comedies, Suspense, Action Music: Hip-Hop, R&B, Neo Soul Food: Seafood. I have 0 time for games, no time to figure out cheat codes. Say what you mean and mean what you say. No double standards. I am not looking to marry you on the first date, just looking for a fun mate and what ever happens happens.