ashnicol10aya123: We got no troubles Life is da bubbles Under da Sea
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
ashnicol10aya123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Business Owner - Fashion Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ashley
I am a true Bay Area-n! Born in raised in Palo Alto! BUT my true love is London, England, where I spent my late teens attending an Art/Fashion Arts University. I love to travel and be adventurous. I try my hardest to truly experience life. I live up my weekends to the fullest, from camping in the great outdoors to fine dining/dive bars diving in big cities, music festivals/concerts, beaches, billiards, BBQs and playing softball or baseball. Although, sometimes the best memories are made on the days I watch TV and do NOTHING!!

Some Hobbies are: Current Co-President the Silicon Valley Pool League - Co-ed and captain of two teams as well as being The Silicon Valley Pool League Top Shooter Champion 2012 for a third league. Basically I love pool. I also have played Softball FOREVER, catcher. I Artsy. Love to draw and design.

I have a Bachelor's in Fashion Design and Marketing. I graduated from high school at 16yrs old to attend college in London and now currently own my own Fashion Consulting business.

A little about me: I am optimistic, passionate and sincere. The happiness of people I love is almost equal to my own. I absolutely know what I want, love, can provide and want to be.

I am super analytical but completely spontaneous! I love to laugh and I am constantly ATTEMPTING to be absolutely hilarious! If at first you don't succeed try try again. Right? ;)

All babbling aside... I adore loving life. END =)

First Date
Pool (Billiards), dinner, Mini Golf, Giant's Game, Drinks or concert. I'm easy going and pretty much always have fun in any situation


Mail Settings
To send a message to ashnicol10aya123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married