rdh77
Age: 36
Dating
Tattdbeautii1
Age: 34
Long term
BroadwayBaby81: "I'm always chasing rainbows".....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
BroadwayBaby81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Self-Employed/Singer/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Christina
"Music is what I am. Everything else is what I do." Music and Theatre are my passions, especially when combined. I also enjoy singing, playing piano, dancing, baking/cooking, swimming, jogging/walking on the beach, hiking, camping, kayaking, and trying new things. I constantly strive to keep improving myself, both physically and intellectually.

I was born and raised in the Sacramento Valley, close to the Sierras, and miss the mountains. I moved to Long Beach 7 years ago, and I now live a few blocks from the beach, and enjoy the cool breezes and beautiful sunsets everyday.

I enjoy most music, apart from rap and death/grunge metal. I mostly listen to 80's pop/rock, Big Band/Swing, Show Tunes, and Classical. As for movies, I will watch most anything apart from horror movies. I also love movies from the 30's and 40's.

"If you look for the bad in people, expecting to find it, you surely will."

P.S. If you know who made my headline famous in song, extra bonus points!

*I am looking for a man who shares my faith.*

First Date
I've gone horseback-riding for a first date, and I've also gone for coffee or Jamba Juice. It all depends on who you are with, and finding an environment conducive to conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BroadwayBaby81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke