ThatGuyZach24: Happy Happy Happy, Jack.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sturgis, Michigan
Details
22 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ThatGuyZach24 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey I'm Zach, 21 years old and still figuring out what all life has to offer. I like to explore my options, push my boundaries and question my authorities. I wouldn't consider myself a hardcore conspiracy theorists but you have to wonder sometimes. Sports are some of my greatest passions. Basketball and baseball are my favorite 2 and i love taking a lady to the ballpark. I like being involved in deep, intellectual conversations that don't leave me feeling less smart than before. I'm into anything outdoors: jet skiing, snow boarding, 4 wheeling, drag racing...I'm basically down for anything that'll get my adrenalin up so don't hesitate to talk to me if you think u can keep up (:

First Date
If we don't click right away I don't think this category is of any importance. I want this to be effortless, we should click right away. I don't want to have to try n force feelings or become acquainted with somebody and gradually create feelings for them. I wanna know it right away, I wanna get hit with that connection right away.