ra305
Age: 45
Dating
ScottH454: Honest, Caring, Faithful
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pasco, Washington
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
ScottH454 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Auto Body Repair







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Scott
I work in a auto body shop, so my career is pretty secure. I've worked consistently since moving here in Sept 2001. I'm not a serious sports fan, so I'm not glued to a TV all day. I'm more of a techie guy with computer an car interests so I spend plenty of time in the garage. I have a 1977 Camaro that I drag race as a hobby, but am in the process of restoring it now. I have my own home where I enjoy working on home improvement projects an pottery barn style decorating.

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Having similar interests in cars would be cool or at least willingness to be around them.

First Date
For our first date we would meet for coffee somewhere. We could also just talk a walk along the river. Just simple so we'd have a chance to talk an hear each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ScottH454 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 44.
Live within 75 miles.