loren509: What is there to do in des moines?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Des moines, Iowa
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
loren509 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hello ladies, my name is Loren. I am a traveling phlebotomist currently working at Mercy hospital in Des Moines until the end of the year. I work fri/sat/sun and have the rest of the week off. Being new here I have no idea what to do on my days off. I spent 10 years working at Memorial Hosp till I realied that you cant make a living without a degree. I went back to school and just finished my associates degree in science. I enjoy playing guitar and bass. Tried doing the band thing with buddies but it is so hard to find 4 or 5 like-minded individuals without someone being a diva,lol. If you like checking out the local music scene hit me up. Heck, Im up for new adventures so give me a shout with some of your wonderful ideas,k?

First Date
Looking for new places to go and new things to do. Sorry if I am not able to make plans for a date but I don't know the first thing about the area. This is a new adventure so help a guy out, eh?