ecepeda
Age: 50
Friends
Eholt: Live love laugh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Eholt Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Office Manager


dating
4th of july






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well about me. Lets see. I am a confident down to earth type of woman. I like a variety in my life. For example like everyone else i like going out to dinner dancing comedy shows plays etc. but i also need the time to stay home and relax with my special someone. I am looking to find a man who just wants to live his life each day as happy as he can and who is looking to share his life with that special someone. NO DRAMA wanted, been there over it. I only basically will respond to someone who has more than 1 picture up and they must be recent at least within the last year. Good luck to all!!!

First Date
Meet at a convenient spot for both to have coffee and or drinks and see if there is a connection.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eholt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married