King_of_Nuthin: Crossing things off my bucket list, wanna join me?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakeside, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
King_of_Nuthin is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Utility Locator


dating
Bouldering trip to Joshua Tree






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Michael
My name is Michael, I'm a SD native and I've lived here my whole life except for 2 years I lived in Las Vegas.

I've been on this site a couple times and it seems like I get the following question a lot
What are you looking for?
I am looking for a LTR, but I know they don't happen overnight
Here are a few things I would like to find.
Someone that enjoys similar things as me, going on drives, camping, hiking, hanging out at the beach, surfing, rock climbing.
Someone who is young at heart, someone that isn't afraid to act goofy and joke around.
Someone that would rather text than talk on the phone.
Someone that isn't all about material things, how much money you make, what kind of car you drive.
I'm looking for someone that is honest, caring, and family oriented.

About me: I'm a laid back relaxed guy, I try hard to not stress about the little things in life. I wear shorts, tee shirts and flip flops year round.
I love music, especially live music, but I don't get to go to many concerts. A few of my favorite bands/artists are Unwritten Law, Social Distortion, Everclear, Alkaline Trio, Pennywise, Blink 182, Big B, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, No Use For A Name, NOFX, Lagwagon. The radio stations I listen to most are z90, 91x, 933, 94.9, 103.7, 105.3

I am a handy guy, I love to work on cars and just build random stuff. I am very mechanical and love DIY.

Well I guess that is all for now, I am an open book so if you have any questions feel free to ask.
If you are interested in getting to know me then send a message. I try my best to reply to every message I receive.
I've been told that my interests are intimidating, but please don't feel that way. I'm not some hardcore rock climbing pro surfer that hikes 30 miles every other day.

I'd like to put a little disclaimer on my religion selection. I believe in god, I was raised with Christian/Catholic beliefs, but never went to church. I don't currently go to church, but if I meet the right person and she does go to church then I might go to church with her. Also I am open to dating someone from any religion or someone that is not religious.

First Date
I think something super casual is best for a first date. Something where both people can relax and be themselves.
What it is really depends on both people and the things they like to do