ItaliangalAng: Popcorn in hand and ready for today's show
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Garden grove, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
ItaliangalAng is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Senior Collector







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Angela
If you click you want to meet me however you send no respectful message , I have no Interest . Little boys belong at Arcades.

(Me) I am a Mommy to a almost 10 yr old Boy which is Most Important to me, which consists of Team MOM( Soccer ,Karate or whatever sport he is in at the Time) and I have him 90% of the time , Daddy has him every weekend . He is my World . I am a Very loving Amazing Mom .

(Career)I work a 9-5 Job at a Medical Management Company as a Senior Collector involving litigated Cases for Work Comp.

(My free Time ) I have been involved Volunteering with the Urban Connection down on Skid Row throughout the Year , It is truly Humbling to realize the lives of others as to our own lives , I have gone and been brought to my knees when coming home in Tears because to feel where they are at and what they do not have is truly sad , A simple Candy Bar makes them smile I mean a Candy Bar, and also I am of Service by Donating Plasma Blood and whole blood to make specialty medicines for kids born with metabolic diseases and other rare defeciencies.



I PREFER a Non drinker if you drink it must be very Seldom . I love to Joke alot . Humor is Crucial .. I attend Church occasionally not as often lately but would love to get back with someone on my side . I go to Gym 2-3 times a week .Not perfect shape , Not skinny , not a hefer just average gal .. I do not want to date anyone under 5"11 sorry it was just odd on their behalf not mine apparently :( .. I drink Diet Sugarfree Rockstar way to often .




(Seeking) Someone over my height or at least my height please I am not judging OR Shallow , I just prefer it . I do not seek anyone who drinks more often than Socially please as I want someone who can have fun without being intoxicated or needing to drink to have fun . Humor is CRUCIAL as toot toot hear my horn AS I TOOT IT MYSELF HERE IT GOES I AM HILARIOUS. I would like to meet someone that Believes in God and may possibly like to go on Missions to Skid Row , I hope I find someone if not as dedicated as I than at least someone who will go from time to time . Someone willing to give time to others with hopes of Strength from God . I want to be the Change I want to see in the World and I want my Partner to have similar interest or very close to . I am affectionate and love cuddling , kissing , attention and I will give it in return if not more , So I hope to find that someone like that , I tend to like to Spoil it is in my Nature . I also have a Knack for messing up a Adage /Colloquialism / Analogy / Metaphor hahahah its a God Given Gift for me to mix up sayings :) So I hope to find a Walking dictionary hahaha kidding . I am Honest to a fault hopes to get someone the same .


Mail Settings
To send a message to ItaliangalAng you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter