guy123456: We finally meet.... About time ..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Indian, Leo
guy123456 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Finance / Personal Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Instigram : fusion83

**Pleasd have complete profile before going any further, I think it's only fare ..and must be able to handle sarcasm and jokes
O and please message me with more then a "hi" or "hello"

Ok so I guess I should introduce myself , name is Ankush . . Summer of 69 is my favourite song , flash is my favourite superhero , hockey, MMA and karate is my fav sport , my fav movie would be the Goonies and Scarface.
Curently I am a part time personal trainer and full time in finance. In past I was a mixed martial artist however due to injuries now I only teach karate part time.

Best way to describe my personality would be " outgoing" , I don't get nervous or shy much , infact Prob never. I always try to stay happy and very positive, I rarely see " the bottle half full" to me its always full or half full. Lol.
So anyways
I heard a few successful stories about this website so trying it out.

I believe life is short enough so let's try to keep a healthy life and live longer
Person I am looking for would have to like to stay healthy and live a healthy life.
I enjoy working out and running outside a lot and would love to enjoy that with my significant other.

BUT it doesn't mean I don't like to have fun :
Going to the cottage and fishing is one of my fav thing to do for summer , and In winter I like to stay inside and watch sports or movies or going away on vacation at any hot destination.

I love to cook new dishes so l am always looking for new things to cook. I dislike bad cooked food , so if you can't cook then please let me do the cooking.

Drinking alcohol I do but not very often, I spend too much time living a healthy life and drinking does just the opposite , however I do like to enjoy beers on a hot summer day at the cottage.

So anyways, if any of this interest you then send me message

** please have a Sense of humor- very important to me. Life is short, no point living it always being serious.
And please have pictures before sending me a message.... It's only fair that u do also ..

First Date
Going to a haunted house and having a candle light dinner maybe ?