Mkylia: Intriguing Individual, Are you one too?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Mkylia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Renaissance Girl







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
PhotographyAdventures around townRegular tom-foolery and whatnot

About Me
UCSC Film and Digital Media BA in 2010

Working retail for a women's sports apparel store in Emeryville
Hopefully finding an office admin position soon, hrs are being cut :(

I want to live in Europe for around a year or something at some point in the future.

I grew up in a gypsy family and knew the renaissance circuit well. I know how to juggle, I also know how to ride a unicycle.

I like to sing, I like to laugh, I like to explore. I think that sums it up. Let's get o know each other and see where it goes.

First Date
Well... I love movies, but we should probably spend time getting to know each other and have the chance to talk more. So with movies out of the picture... I love dancing, especially argentine tango, and swing. I also like going out and exploring cities.

So, be creative! Have fun! and sometimes the best dates are just seeing where the wind takes us.... but sometimes planning is fun too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mkylia you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter