hurricanet420
Age: 36
Hang out
billjita: Common courtesy would be nice...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
billjita Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Preschool Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Billy
Hi, my name is Billy. I like to have fun, dress casually but stylishly. I carry myself with a quiet confidence. I don't need to be the center of attention but I like being around good people. I've worked w/two year olds for almost 15 years. I have patience with young children (not so much with annoying adults. lol), I like to watch pro wrestling & sports (baseball, hockey, football, & basketball) and play video games. I enjoy comic book movies and comedies and love listening to rock, metal, punk, alternative, and classical music with the harpsichord being one of my favorite instruments to listen to. I hope my tattoos don't scare you away. ;)

You should message me if you are honest, real, open, understanding, sensitive, and caring who likes a guy to be the same.

**OR**

I message you. Common courtesy is so rare these days...lol.

PS: It helps if you're NOT a psycho!

Seriously, NO PSYCHOS! ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to billjita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.