oneloveindependence: New Adventure
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
oneloveindependence isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Technical Care Representative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Im an independent girl, have been since I can remember. I love road trips, traveling around and sight seeing. I enjoy hanging with my friends on weekends drinking a couple brews, listening to music. I enjoy going to shows, my favorite band is Rebelution, a few others include tomorrows bad seeds, dirty heads, slightly stoopid. I love reggae music, but can listen to almost nething except classical, bluegrass, n screamo. All in all im open-minded, I've got a decent sense of humor, I'm easy going, I may not be everyones cup of tea but I am my favorite cup. I'm just girl in love with the reggae vibe looking to meet new friends with similar interests for some good company and conversation. Im shy at first so i typically wont be the one to break the ice. I'm not looking for a hookup, there are far less awkward ways to find that then making some potentially embarrassing online profile.

I'm a firm believer in being who u are no matter who's around. The worlds full of people trying to be somebody elses version of themselves, I don't need to add to that epidemic. Being true to yourself is the only thing that matters,the right ppl come into your life when the times right.



Mail Settings
To send a message to oneloveindependence you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.