hungverylow
Age: 41
Dating
blender27
Age: 38
Friends
AlphaCandyBody: Are you pondering what I am pondering?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sunnyside, California
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
AlphaCandyBody Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Medical


dating
Love taking pics of sunsets.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I really don't think people take the time to read these profiles. Cause people be asking questions you already answered in the about me section.... so I can pretty much write down whatever. .. here I go... my name is blah blah blah... I like to blah blah blah. .. my favorite color is blah blah blah...

Okay if you got passed the blah blah blah section of my profile then congrats you get to move up a level... lol

I am about 6'2"/6'3" just a regular guy that loves life. I know how to treat a lady, with kindness and respect, I still believe in opening doors for the ladies, pulling out chairs at a restaurant. I love my family to the fullest, not to dark or light just evenly toasted.

What I'm Into: the smell of freshly cut grass, people who give you the right away, fabric softener, new baby smell, new car smell, walking in the rain, running in the rain, singing in the rain, people who bring their own beer to my parties. partners in crime, Coors light the official beer of the NFL, chicks that know sports, people who still believe in that the world is still flat. people that fall down. going to a party fashionably late. the smell of morning dew, doing the dew, the smell of the beach. the smell a new pair of shoes. the smell of Victoria secret Berry kiss lotion... BBQ's, parting at other people's house. And things that go bump in the night.