jdogg45: Laughs a lot at life's obstacles, good cook
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
jdogg45 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Systems Analyst


dating
:)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About James
I like all kinds of music, have a quick witted sense of humor, and laugh alot at lifes challenges. I enjoy cooking in my spare time (not just your typical weekend "griller"). I go out to dirt bike riding off road on the weekends. I also like to go hiking up at red rock when i can. I work 40+ hours a week at a professional job in financial systems at a major casino resort. I also spend my spare time creating music mixes of all sorts as a dj and often get freelance work for weddings, parties, etc - been a music collector/dj for 30+ years. I am usually checking out local concerts for new and tribute bands. I am a very diverse person who likes to go out and experience new things on my off hours and am looking for someone who can laugh and have fun experiencing life. My kids are a high priority for me, but they live out of town and I visit them as often as possible. I have a fairly tight knit family which I feel is a strong basis for any person.

First Date
Would like to meet for a drink or coffee or tea or dinner and share life's experiences.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jdogg45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married