xxxxxxbadxxxx
Age: 20
Long term
sexycupcake93: Love someone 4 who they r not 4 what they could be
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
sexycupcake93 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi, my name is Emily :). There are a few things you should know about me: I was diagnosed with cancer when I was four-years-old, but by the grace of God I survived it, and have been cancer free for almost 13 years. I have a total of 8 siblings, 2 of which are full-blood related to me.
I am an open minded, loving, and caring woman. I really appreciate people who are comfortable with who they are, and I am very accepting of people.
I like to cook all types of food, go to the beach, go on walks, watch movies, listen to music, and hang out with my friends and family.
I like almost every genre of music except classical because it puts me to sleep, and i like every type of movie.
My dream job is to be a chef, but for now I am just doing some volunteer work for the antique shop, tattered treasures, and occasionally volunteering as a teachers aid at my little sisters elementary school.
I am really looking for someone to just have fun with and go on dates with :), and it would be awesome if I can find someone to be in a relationship with 3
So there is a little information about me, if you want to know more about me, message me! I would love to know more about you.