prettynek
Age: 23
Friends
justJohanna: Living and Loving the moments.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mooresville, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
justJohanna Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Full time Mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hmm lets see, I was born and bred in North Carolina. Some of my hobbies, besides being a full time Mommy, include hanging out with my girls, going dancing, thrift shopping, going to the beach when the weather permits. Also I enjoying going on walks, listening to music, singing and did I mention Dancing! (: Most of the time I have goes to caring for my daughter, she is 1. I love being a mom. Nothing makes me happier than seeing her smile. I adore being around fun, happy people. My sister is a big part of my life. Some things that make me unique are that I am a very accepting person. I am always up for having a good time. I listen to and enjoy a wide variety of music, its an escape from chaos. I also enjoy watching all types of movies, my favorite genre is Comedy! I have a good sense of humor, I love a movie that can make me laugh. I am very good at writing, I enjoy it. Also I have a creative side, sometimes I like to just sit and paint or draw. Charcoal drawings are a favorite of mine. I also enjoyed doing sculpture from my high school days. I am very good at giving massage's. I plan on having a career in Massage/Physical Therapy. I like to help people when I can. If everything goes the way I plan, I want to start school towards this goal by fall. My taste in music is vast. I enjoy everything from The Beatles, Def Leppard, Guns and Roses, Coco Rosie, Kid Cudi, T.I. , just about anything. lol. I enjoy tattoos and facial hair, mustaches rule. I want someone who is open to new things. I haven't had many relationships. I want to try something new and I'm looking to start fresh and see what happens.

First Date
I would like a first date to be simple. I would like the man to choose where we go, kind of take control and show me a good time. It would be a good first date if we hit it off and had a good conversation. I like a man with a good sense of humor. We could even go out and do something spontaneous, hit up an arcade or fair, if ones in town. I am pretty much up for anything.