b2kck44: Could it be?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Dartmouth, Alberta
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
b2kck44 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
There is no point in beating around the bush. I am here to find someone that I can talk with, meet, and potentially find something real, solid, and long lasting with. I will start by telling you what I'm looking for. I would like to find someone with good morals, loving, and affectionate. A women who genuinely cares about others. But above all else is honest. I believe honesty leads to trust and trust leads to respect. In order to have the kind of relationship I'm looking for those three things are a must. They are what builds the foundation of any healthy relationship. There must be an attraction between you and I. Although, I am not hung up on looks. I’m looking with someone I can enjoy spending time with.
About myself, I am a hardworking and loyal man. I am the father of a 13 (soon to be 14) year old boy. I see him most weekends. I love to cook. I don’t generally go out often. When I do go out I like to try new restaurants or go to a movie. I try to go to as many Moosehead games as I can. Overall, I'm a basic kind of guy who enjoys simple things.
I hope to hear from some of you soon and hope you have a great day.